My First Lookbook | The Desert Trip

I am super Excited about my first Lookbook!!! It was so much fun to film and create it! I hope you Loves enjoy!

Music:
Flume
Remix by XxyzZ https://soundcloud.com/xxyzz/flume-never-be-like-you-xxyzz-remix

Location:
Cactus Moutain https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/10685037

Clothing:
Effin Shop
Night Mood Romper: http://effinshop.com/collections/rompers/products/night-mood-romper
How To Love Romper: http://effinshop.com/collections/rompers/products/how-to-love-romper
Chocker: http://effinshop.com/collections/jewelry/products/poinsettia-suede-choker

Top Knot Goods
Make Out Make Art Tee: http://topknotgoods.com/collections/clothing/products/make-out-tee
Make Out Make Art Denim Patch Jacket: http://topknotgoods.com/collections/clothing/products/make-out-tee
Gold Teddy Dress: http://topknotgoods.com/collections/clothing/products/teddy-dress
Dylan Mesh Top: http://topknotgoods.com/collections/clothing/products/dylan-mesh-top

Inverness And Crane
Rings: http://www.invernessandcrane.com

Matisse
Snake Skin Caty Booties: http://www.matissefootwear.com/products/caty
Black Booties: http://www.matissefootwear.com/products/caty

B-Low The Belt
Bri Bri Belt: https://b-lowthebelt.com/collections/belts-1/products/bri-bri-blackrosegold

One Teaspoon:
Hendrix Banits Denim Shorts: https://www.oneteaspoon.com.au/woman/hendrixe-bandits-22.html

Cinematographer: Sawyer Hartman https://www.youtube.com/user/sawyerhartman
Camera Assistant: Scooter Cooper https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgsInfkfZEzCU65-Gex1BoA
Photographer: Paulina Perrucci https://www.instagram.com/paulinaperrucci/

Angelique

My Instagram

Follow @angeliquecooper